Facebook ads work—but only if you know what you’re doing.

Learn how to optimize your Facebook ad spend with a rerun of our popular webinar series: Build Better Facebook Ads.

Each 20-minute webinar will cover a specific use of Facebook ads—from increasing brand awareness to driving conversions. All delivered by experts from both Facebook and Hootsuite.

You’ll also get the chance to have any and all questions answered by our experts on both days. Just simply sign up, and join in on the conversation.

Agenda

  • Day 1

    Wednesday, August 15th at 8:00am PDT/11:00am ET/4:00pm BST

    • Increasing Brand Awareness Using Facebook Ads
    • Facebook Ad Targeting: How to Reach Your Optimal Audience
    • Turn Your Facebook Ads Into Leads: Testing Methods You Need to Know
    • Live Q&A
  • Day 2

    Thursday, August 16th at 8:00am PDT/11:00am ET/4:00pm BST

    • How to Measure Facebook Ad Success: Key Metrics Everyone Gets Wrong
    • Advanced Ad Optimization Techniques: Tips and Tricks from the Pros
    • Live Q&A

Speakers

  • Foto di Marcos Oyarzabal
    See more information about Marcos Oyarzabal

    Marcos Oyarzabal

    Regional Product Marketing Manager Facebook

  • Foto di Franzi Zukale
    See more information about Franzi Zukale

    Franzi Zukale

    Regional Product Marketing Manager Facebook

  • Foto di Douglas Weiss
    See more information about Douglas Weiss

    Douglas Weiss

    Product Growth Team manager Facebook

  • Foto di Giulia Sergi
    See more information about Giulia Sergi

    Giulia Sergi

    Regional Product Marketing Manager Facebook

  • Foto di Adi Thacker
    See more information about Adi Thacker

    Adi Thacker

    Product Growth Manager Facebook

  • Foto di Mikie Basi
    See more information about Mikie Basi

    Mikie Basi

    Former Ads Services Manager Hootsuite

  • Foto di Amanda Wood
    See more information about Amanda Wood

    Amanda Wood

    Social Marketing Lead Hootsuite