• Using Social Ads to Increase Reach and Revenue

    The results are in. When it comes to growing your reach, generating leads, and even driving revenue, paid social ads work. But, only if you know what you’re doing. In this webinar, we’re teaming up with Facebook and Mediative to introduce you to the world of paid social where you’ll learn: 

    • Trends related to social ads in 2017
    • The role that paid social ads play in a successful social strategy
    • How to use social ads to increase your reach, revenue, and leads
    • New, exciting Hootsuite solutions to help you create amazing paid social ads
  • WEBINAR DATES:

    Thursday, February 23rd, 2017 at 11:00GMT
    Thursday, February 23rd, 2017 at 10:00 SGT
    Thursday, February 23rd, 2017 at 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET

Upcoming Webinars

  • Gráfico para How NYC Uses Social Media to Keep Constituents Healthy

    How NYC Uses Social Media to Keep Constituents Healthy

    Learn how NYC’S Department of Health and Mental Hygiene uses social to boost citizen engagement.

    May 30, 2017 @ 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 16:00 BST

  • Gráfico para Join the Conversation: Social Media in Financial Services

    Join the Conversation: Social Media in Financial Services

    The key to successful relationships is listening, especially in financial services where long-standing relationships drive profitability. Learn how social can help build better relationships with customers and prospects.

     June 13, 2017 @ 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

    June 14, 2017 @ 10am SGT / 12pm Sydney

On Demand Webinars

  • Gráfico para Ask Me Anything: The Social Campus Edition

    Ask Me Anything: The Social Campus Edition

    Hootsuite’s first higher education community webinar gives you an opportunity to learn and engage with your peers from other higher education institutions across North America and Europe.

    May 18, 2017 @ 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

  • Gráfico para Connect via Hootsuite

    Connect via Hootsuite

    Experience the largest free online social media conference,and learn how to grow leads and close sales.

  • Gráfico para Prove the ROI of Your Social Strategy

    Prove the ROI of Your Social Strategy

    You know your social efforts bring value to your organization, but does your boss? This webinar will give you actionable recommendations on measuring—and proving—your social ROI.

Additional Resources