• 3 Trends That Will Change Enterprise Social Media in 2018

    The State of Enterprise Social in 2018

    Join us for this webinar featuring Forrester analyst Erna Alfred Liousas, one of the authors of The Forrester Wave™: Social Media Management Solutions, Q2 2017.

    Erna will discuss the growing needs of large organizations for 2018, including:

    • Why expanding social beyond marketing teams adds new value to the customer life cycle 
    • How to move beyond content metrics and prove the real business value of social 
    • Why integrations are helping organizations protect the brand and increase enterprise-wide collaboration


    Jeremy Wood, Hootsuite’s vice president of product marketing, will bring these key trends to life with examples of how three of our customers are using these strategies already to add value across their customer life cycle.


  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 11am PT / 2pm ET
    Wednesday July 12, 2017 @ 10am Singapore / 12pm Sydney
    Wednesday July 12, 2017 @ 11am BST
    Wednesday July 12, 2017 @ 9am PT / 12pm ET

Upcoming Webinars

  • Graphic for Using Social Media to Educate and Protect Investors

    Using Social Media to Educate and Protect Investors

    Join the SEC’s Owen Donley III for an expert session on how to build a social strategy that gives your organization maximum results, while mitigating risks.

    June 27, 2017 @ 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

On Demand Webinars

  • Graphic for Keeping Your Brand Safe on Social

    Keeping Your Brand Safe on Social

    Join us for this free webinar to discover how to protect your brand from internal and external threats around social media.

  • Graphic for Join the Conversation: Social Media in Financial Services

    Join the Conversation: Social Media in Financial Services

    The key to successful relationships is listening, especially in financial services where long-standing relationships drive profitability. Learn how social can help build better relationships with customers and prospects.

  • Graphic for Elevating the Student Experience with Social Media

    Elevating the Student Experience with Social Media

    See how higher education institutions can use social media to improve the student experience.