Watch and learn from innovators and industry experts at
our biggest online social media conference yet!

cvh logo

Discover how to use social media at every stage of your customer’s journey

Social media can help you connect with customers like never before—from increasing engagement and brand awareness, to driving leads and closing sales. 

This event will help position you to connect with your customers at every step.

Watch presentations, visit virtual booths, and connect with your industry peers.

  • THEME

    Connecting with Customers

  • DATE

    Wednesday, October 5th, 2016

  • TIME

    8:30am PT / 11:30am ET / 4:30pm BST

PLATINUM

GOLD

 

SILVER

 

GUEST SPEAKERS

  • Graphique deExclusive Content

    Exclusive Content

    Get exclusive access to social media reports, guides, case studies, and more.

  • Graphique deExpert Training

    Expert Training

    Watch presentations and visit 15+ virtual booths hosted by top industry brands.

     

  • Graphique deNetwork with Peers

    Network with Peers

    Connect with social media pros from around the world online—from anywhere.

Speakers

Agenda

15+ Speakers - 6 hours - 15+ booths
Make yourself a coffee and start networking at 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. BST 

9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. BST
Opening keynote with Microsoft Canada’s President, Janet Kennedy & Penny Wilson, Hootsuite’s Chief Marketing Officer

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. BST
Facebook’s Nick Serjeant, Director of Ecommerce, Technology and Publishing for Canada & Patience Yi, VP of Platform at Hootsuite

10:15 a.m. PT / 1:15 p.m. ET / 6:15 p.m. BST
Twitter’s Rob Hamilton, Business Development, Sr. Strategic Partner Manager

11:05 a.m. PT / 2:05 p.m. ET / 7:05 p.m. BST
Proofpoint’s Director of Strategic Alliances, David Chan

11:40 a.m. PT / 2:40 p.m. ET / 7:40 p.m. BST
UpContent’s Growth Manager, Marissa Burdett

12:15 p.m. PT / 3:15 p.m. ET / 8:15 p.m. BST
Zerofox’s Brian Reed, Chief Marketing Officer

12:50 p.m. PT / 3:50 p.m. ET / 8:50 p.m. BST
Rail Europe’s Global Social Media & Community Manager, Jacqueline DesForges and Josie Jakub, Partner Manager at Talkwalker

1:25 p.m. PT / 4:25 p.m. ET / 9:25 p.m. BST
Smarsh’s Senior Director, Product Marketing and Chief Evangelist, Mike Pagani & Amy Mcilwain, Global Industry Principal at Hootsuite

2:25 p.m. PT / 5:25 p.m. ET / 10:25 p.m. BST
Mari Smith, Premier Facebook Marketing Expert & Social Media Thought Leader

3:05 p.m. PT / 6:05 p.m. ET / 11:05 p.m. BST
Closing keynote with Marketo’s Global VP Marketing, Heidi Bullock and Traci Mercer, Hootsuite’s VP of Growth

 

Watch presentations, visit virtual booths, and connect with your industry peers.

Experience it Now