Watch and learn from social innovators and industry experts at
Hootsuite's online social media conference.

Watch the on-demand

Your ticket to measuring and growing ROI from social.

View the on-demand and see why 4,000+ social media innovators, inspiring brands, and industry experts joined our online conference about how to measure and grow your Social ROI. Learn from experts. Connect with digital leaders. And leave with new ways to transform your business with social.

  • THEME

    How to Drive Social ROI

  • DATE

    Wednesday, 7th September, 2016

  • TIME

    9AM SGT / 11AM AEST

  • Gráfico deVirtual booths

    Virtual booths

    Expert advice on the latest industry trends 

  • Gráfico deExclusive content & downloads

    Exclusive content & downloads

    Exclusive content & downloads - White papers, guides, ebooks and the launch of new data

  • Gráfico deTraining sessions

    Training sessions

    Presentations from leading brands and networking opportunities with experts

Partners

GOLD

SILVER

Speakers

I thought the format was very compelling, and the speakers along with the resource materials that were made available were very informative.

Past AttendeeAccount ExecutiveBusiness Wire

Schedule

9:00-1:20 P.M. SGT / 11:00-3:20 P.M. AEST

9-9:35 A.M. SGT / 11-11:35 A.M. AEST | Digital Transformation & Social ROI
Rich Meiklejohn, Hootsuite's GM of Asia Pacific

9:40-10:25 A.M. SGT / 11:40-12:25 P.M. AEST | Future Social: 10 Trends Shaping the Evolution of Social Media Marketing
Simon Kemp, Regional Managing Partner at We Are Social

10:30-11:00 A.M. SGT / 12:30-1:00 P.M. AEST |  Debunking the Myths of Social Customer Service
Zendesk's Regional Vice President of Sales, Adam Clark

11:05-11:35 A.M. SGT / 1:05-1:35 P.M. AEST |  Social Will Transform Your Company
Melissa Parrish, VP, Principal Analyst at Forrester
Hootsuite's Chief Marketing Officer, Penny Wilson

11:40-12:10 P.M. SGT / 1:40-2:10 P.M. AEST  |  Social Media ROI: Effectively Aligning Your Social Media Team
Nik Pai, Founder & CEO of LiftMetrix
Joe Kessler, Partner YARDSTK and Former President of Deep Focus        
Peter Weingard, Chief Marketing Officer at New York Public Radio

12:15-12:45 A.M. SGT / 2:15-2:45 P.M. AEST  |  Advocacy & the Bottom Line
Matt Switzer, SVP Labs, Corporate & Business Development at Hootsuite
Cameron Uganec, Senior Director, Growth Marketing & Education at Hootsuite
Stefan Krepiakevich, Global Head, Strategic Initiatives at Hootsuite

12:50-1:20 P.M. SGT / 2:50-3:20 P.M. AEST  |  The Future of Social ROI
Roger Graham, Director of Growth & Marketing, APAC Hootsuite

Watch online presentation sessions, visit virtual booths, and connect with your industry peers.

Watch the on-demand