• Using Social Ads to Increase Reach and Revenue

    The results are in. When it comes to growing your reach, generating leads, and even driving revenue, paid social ads work. But, only if you know what you’re doing. In this webinar, we’re teaming up with Facebook and Mediative to introduce you to the world of paid social where you’ll learn: 

    • Trends related to social ads in 2017
    • The role that paid social ads play in a successful social strategy
    • How to use social ads to increase your reach, revenue, and leads
    • New, exciting Hootsuite solutions to help you create amazing paid social ads
  • WEBINAR DATES:

    Thursday, February 23rd, 2017 at 11:00GMT
    Thursday, February 23rd, 2017 at 10:00 SGT
    Thursday, February 23rd, 2017 at 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET

Upcoming Webinars

  • Gráfica para Using Social Media to Educate and Protect Investors

    Using Social Media to Educate and Protect Investors

    Join the SEC’s Owen Donley III for an expert session on how to build a social strategy that gives your organization maximum results, while mitigating risks.

On Demand Webinars

  • Gráfica para Keeping Your Brand Safe on Social

    Keeping Your Brand Safe on Social

    Join us for this free webinar to discover how to protect your brand from internal and external threats around social media.

  • Gráfica para Join the Conversation: Social Media in Financial Services

    Join the Conversation: Social Media in Financial Services

    The key to successful relationships is listening, especially in financial services where long-standing relationships drive profitability. Learn how social can help build better relationships with customers and prospects.

     June 13, 2017 @ 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

    June 14, 2017 @ 10am SGT / 12pm Sydney

  • Gráfica para Elevating the Student Experience with Social Media

    Elevating the Student Experience with Social Media

    See how higher education institutions can use social media to improve the student experience.

    April 12, 2017 @ 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST