• Prove the ROI of Your Social Strategy

    Marketers have been having theoretical arguments about measuring the return they get on their social media budgets for years. But like most things in the real world, a one-size-fits-all approach rarely works.

    What’s often missing from the discussion is how you can create a meaningful framework that lets you confidently measure—and prove—your organization’s unique social ROI.

    This webinar will provide you with clear, actionable recommendations on how to:

    • Choose the specific metrics that will help prove your real ROI of social
    • Discover and define your organization’s specific and meaningful ROI
    • Build a framework that will demonstrate your ROI in relation to your business needs and KPIs

  • May 23, 2017 @ 11am PT / 2pm ET
    May 24, 2017 @ 10am SGT / 12pm Sydney
    May 24, 2017 @ 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

Upcoming Webinars

  • Graphic for How NYC Uses Social Media to Keep Constituents Healthy

    How NYC Uses Social Media to Keep Constituents Healthy

    Learn how NYC’S Department of Health and Mental Hygiene uses social to boost citizen engagement.

    May 30, 2017 @ 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 16:00 BST

  • Graphic for Join the Conversation: Social Media in Financial Services

    Join the Conversation: Social Media in Financial Services

    The key to successful relationships is listening, especially in financial services where long-standing relationships drive profitability. Learn how social can help build better relationships with customers and prospects.

     June 13, 2017 @ 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

    June 14, 2017 @ 10am SGT / 12pm Sydney

On Demand Webinars

  • Graphic for Ask Me Anything: The Social Campus Edition

    Ask Me Anything: The Social Campus Edition

    Hootsuite’s first higher education community webinar gives you an opportunity to learn and engage with your peers from other higher education institutions across North America and Europe.

    May 18, 2017 @ 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

  • Graphic for Connect via Hootsuite

    Connect via Hootsuite

    Experience the largest free online social media conference,and learn how to grow leads and close sales.

  • Graphic for Prove the ROI of Your Social Strategy

    Prove the ROI of Your Social Strategy

    You know your social efforts bring value to your organization, but does your boss? This webinar will give you actionable recommendations on measuring—and proving—your social ROI.

Additional Resources