• Social Media Attribution: Measuring the True Value of Your Work

    You know your efforts on social media are valuable to the organization—and you’re ready to prove it. But attributing success directly to social activity can be complicated.

    Join us for this webinar with industry experts and social media pros from real businesses as they share stories, insights, and advice about successful social media attribution.

    You’ll learn:

    • Three different ways to approach social media attribution—and the pros and cons of each 
    • How leading brands are tackling the attribution challenge of “dark social”
    • About the tools and techniques that will help you attribute business outcomes to social media activity 

  • Tuesday, August 8th, 2017 @ 11am PT / 2pm ET
    Wednesday, August 9th, 2017 @ 8am PT / 11am ET
    Wednesday August 9th, 2017 @ 11am BST
    Wednesday August 9th, 2017 @ 10am Singapore / 12pm Sydney

  • Social Media Attribution: Measuring the True Value of Your Work

    You know your efforts on social media are valuable to the organization—and you’re ready to prove it. But attributing success directly to social activity can be complicated.

    Join us for this webinar with industry experts and social media pros from real businesses as they share stories, insights, and advice about successful social media attribution.

    You’ll learn:

    • Three different ways to approach social media attribution—and the pros and cons of each 
    • How leading brands are tackling the attribution challenge of “dark social”
    • About the tools and techniques that will help you attribute business outcomes to social media activity 

  • Tuesday, August 8th, 2017 @ 11am PT / 2pm ET
    Wednesday, August 9th, 2017 @ 8am PT / 11am ET
    Wednesday August 9th, 2017 @ 11am BST
    Wednesday August 9th, 2017 @ 10am Singapore / 12pm Sydney

Upcoming Webinars

  • Graphic for Social Fundraising: How Purdue and Columbia are Raising the Bar

    Social Fundraising: How Purdue and Columbia are Raising the Bar

    Join us for our webinar to hear social pros from Purdue and Columbia share how they’re using social media to drive millions of dollars in new donations.

    Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

On Demand Webinars

  • Graphic for Keeping Your Brand Safe on Social

    Keeping Your Brand Safe on Social

    Join us for this free webinar to discover how to protect your brand from internal and external threats around social media.

  • Graphic for Securing Your Social Campus: How to Prevent a Social Media Crisis

    Securing Your Social Campus: How to Prevent a Social Media Crisis

    What would it cost your school if you lost control of your social media accounts? Damage to your brand? A reduction in enrollments next year? A decrease in funding and donations? These are all likely outcomes following an attack on your social media accounts.

    Thursday, July 27th, 2017 @ 8am PT / 11pm ET

  • Graphic for Social Media as a Competitive Advantage for Credit Unions and Regional Banks

    Social Media as a Competitive Advantage for Credit Unions and Regional Banks

    Social media offers regional banks and credit unions a cost-effective way to build brand awareness, delight their customers, engage with communities, and drive real business results—all while remaining compliant.

    Wednesday, August 2nd, 2017 @ 8am PT / 11am ET

Additional Resources